Winning With Campaign Solutions

Campaign Solutions would like to congratulate all of the candidates, initiatives, and organizations triumphant in this week’s elections. We are proud to have served many campaigns during this hard-fought election cycle.

Today we wish to recognize and offer congratulations to all of our clients who won their respective seats or initiatives for their unwavering efforts and desire to improve the status quo.

In addition to campaigns, we also had the opportunity to work with several organizations and SuperPAC’s – including Ending Spending Action Fund, OPSEC,, and the Tea Party Leadership Fund – who proudly influenced this election with their strong messaging, pioneer use of online technology, and effective advertising.

Jeff Flake (AZ)

Michele Bachmann – 6th District (MN)
Marsha Blackburn – 7th District (TN)
Rodney Frelinghuysen – 11th District (NJ)
Robert Hurt – 5th District (VA)
Steve King – 5th District (IA)
Chris Stewart – 2nd District (UT)
Bill Posey – 15th District (FL)
Peter Roskam – 6th District (IL)
Daniel Webster – 8th District (FL)

State & Local:
Joe Arpaio – Sheriff of Maricopa County (AZ)
Steve Chucri – Maricopa County Supervisor (AZ)
Geoff Duncan – State House 26th District (GA)
Melissa Melendez – Assembly (CA)
Don Gaetz – State Senate 4th District (FL)
Jack Latvala – State Senate 16th District (FL)
Jeff Brandes – State Senate 22nd District (FL)
Bill Galvano – State Senate 26th District (FL)
Tom Lee – State Senate 24th District (FL)

Ballot Measures & Initiatives:
No New Taxes, No on 204 (AZ) – Defeat of the permanent 1% statewide sales tax
No on 34 (CA) – Upheld the death penalty under state law